Thursday, March 15, 2012

2NE1 Latest Single “Scream” Was Leaked!

2NE1’s latest Japanese track, ‘Scream’, has been leaked onto YouTube after releasing the short version.

Check out the Music Video of Scream and the full list of their latest Japanese album “Collection.” Below!

Recently, 2NE1 released a short version of their upcoming PV “Scream,” then the full-length video was briefly leaked onto YouTube but it is in low-resolution. The video was taken down within a day after a complaint was filed by Avex but it doesn’t stop reproducing or leaking onto YouTube. The full single and promotional video for “Scream” will be released on March 28, 2012 including their 4 different editions of their album “Collection.”

The 2NE1’s Japanese album “Collection” will be released in 4 different editions:

  1. CD+2DVD+Photobook edition include with the album. The 2 DVDs (Disc 1 with Japanese MV and Disc 2 with a selection of Korean MV) and 24-pages album photo book and a 34-pages special photo book.
  2. CD+DVD will include the album. The DVD is only a Japanese MV and 24-pages photo book.
  3. CD+Goods will include the album. The Goods is consists a face towel and a Logo take out Bag. This is a limited edition and will only sold on HMV Japan.
  4. The Regular edition will include the album and 24-pages photo book only.

Meanwhile, 2NE1’s latest single “Scream” has been also selected to be used as the campaign CM song for ‘HIS Taiwan Campaign’ while their ‘Love Is Ouch (Japanese Version) was also selected as the CM song for Japanese fashion magazine ‘CANCAM’, demonstrating the girls’ rise to popularity in the country.

In the latest celebrity update, 2NE1 will be releasing their first Japanese album ‘Collection’ on March 28, 2012 including the full-length PV of ‘Scream’ and they making an appearance at the R&B, hip hop festival, ‘Spring Groove 2012’ in Japan this coming April 2012.

Here is the Full-Length PV of 'Scream':

Here are the Track lists of 2NE1’s Japanese album “Collection”:

  1. Fire
  2. Scream
  3. Go Away
  4. Follow Me
  5. I Don’t Care
  6. I Am The Best
  7. It Hurts
  8. Clap Your Hands
  9. Love Is Ouch
  10. Ugly
  11. Like A Virgin (Madonna Cover) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...