Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Big Bang’s Seungri Unveils Teaser and Tracklist!

Counting down on his own Twitter, Big Bang’s Seungri unveiled a teaser photo and track list for his upcoming new album.

Excited to know the second mini album of Seungri? Well, check out the story below!

In the latest celebrity update, YG Entertainment updated its official blog with Seungri’s new image including the track lists for his second mini album ‘Let’s Talk About Love.’

In fact, the album will include a total of six tracks, containing one bonus track with the actual album. All the songs were co-produced by Seungri.

Furthermore, the first track of the album ‘Let’s Talk About Love’ featuring G-Dragon and Taeyang of Big Bang. They helped out their maknae by participating in the writing of the lyrics.

In the third track of the album ‘GG BE’ features Jennie Kim of YG’s upcoming new girl group.

Meanwhile, the release of Seungri’s second mini album in online will take place on August 19, 2013 while the album release will be on August 21, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...